Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Itzhak Perlman named winner of 2016 Genesis Prize

From JTA

The 70-year-old violin virtuoso joins Michael Bloomberg and Michael Douglas as recipients of the annual $1 million prize that has been dubbed the “Jewish Nobel."

Mazal tov!

Love Israel? We do too. Follow our Israel board on    page.

No comments:

Post a Comment